Logo   institute of telecommunications 
TU Logo

Staff Research Teaching

06-10-15 16:00

Matching Theory Based User Associatin in Wireless Networks

Prof. Dr. Meryem Simsek, TU Dresden [more...]

08-10-15 16:00

Audio Signal Processing for the Deaf

Dr. Ernst Aschbacher, Team Leader Front-End Signal Processing / Research & Development [more...]

(Course No. 389.018)

EURASIP 2015 - Best PhD Award: Christoph Angerer, "Design and Exploration of Radio Frequency Identification Systems by Rapid Prototyping"

Mipro 2015 - Best Paper Award: Vedad Mujan and Slavisa Aleksic  [more]

Ernst-Blickle-Studienpreis 2014: Stefan Farthofer  [more]

Elevation to IEEE Fellow: Prof. Markus Rupp  [more]

2014 IEEE Vehicular Networking Conference (VNC) - Best Short Paper: "In-vehicle UWB Channel Measurement, Model and Spatial Stationarity"  [Awards]